logotop new

Contact

Melskov Alle Aug16 2

Your contact for the right product and solution...

 

At HM you will find employess dedicated and professional in what they are doing. Please contact us if you have a question or need help optimizing your labelling and marking operation.

 

 

We give you the direct contact

 


Management

Henrik Thomsen - Managing Director (CEO)

henrik.thomsen@hm-systems.dk

Direct +45 2531 7506

Service

Ole Urban - Service Manager

ole.urban@hm-systems.dk

Direct +45 2299 6178

Sale

Tage Lund - South Jutland / Funen

tage.lund@hm-systems.dk

Direct+45 2067 0252

Sten Krag-Hansen - Central and North Jutland Food

sten.krag-hansen@hm-systems.dk

Direct +45 4096 9209

Nicolaj Kjerkegaard - Central and North Jutland, Non-food

Ole Kristensen - Sales and Service Zealand and Sweden

ole.kristensen@hm-systems.dk

Direct+45 2514 1322

Michael Vainø - Ink-Jet / Laser

michael.vaino@hm-systems.dk

Direct+45 2142 3710

Jan Kondrup - KA & Business Development

jan.kondrup@hm-systems.dk

Direct+45 2141 7810

Bo Larsen - Sales and Project Manager - Zealand

bo.larsen@hm-systems.dk

Direct +45 2026 0097

Export sales

Henrik Thomsen

henrik.thomsen@hm-systems.dk

Direct+45 2531 7506

Lone Pedersen

lone.pedersen@hm-systems.dk

Direct+45 7420 4476

Finance

Helle Petersen

helle.petersen@hm-systems.dk

Direct+45 7420 4474